clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

SEC Power Poll: Final Version

Sorry, Steve.  You've been replaced.


  1. Auburn Tigers
  2. Alabama Crimson Tide
  3. LSU Tigers
  4. South Carolina Gamecocks
  5. Mississippi St. Bulldogs
  6. Arkansas Razorbacks
  7. Florida Gators
  8. Georgia Bulldogs
  9. Kentucky Wildcats
  10. Mississippi Rebels
  11. Tennessee Volunteers
  12. Vanderbilt Commodores

Since we had no suggestions to change anything other than correcting Auburn/Alabama, the order stays unchanged from 3 through 12.  I have a feeling that most ballots will be similar to this, with some flipping of USC/MSU, UF/UGA, and maybe a couple UT/VU (just for spite).