clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tennessee Baseball Television Schedule

The BaseVols will be featured on television 11 times this season, all on the SEC Network.

Peter Aiken/Getty Images

With baseball season kicking off this coming Friday, it is a good time to look ahead at which games Tennessee will have televised this season. Last season, the Vols played 9 regular season games across ESPNU, CSS, Fox Sports Network, and CBS Sports Network. This season they bump that number up to 11, all of which are on the SEC Network (which will be hosting 80 total SEC baseball games this season). An additional 23 games will be streamed online as SEC Network+ events on WatchESPN.com and SECNetwork.com.

The 34 games that will be available to watch either on television or online are:

SEC NETWORK
Date Game Time
Wednesday, March 25 Tennessee vs Cincinnati 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 Tennessee at Vanderbilt 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 29 Tennessee at Vanderbilt 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 Tennessee vs Missouri 7 p.m.
Friday, April 10 Tennessee vs Missouri 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 Tennessee vs Missouri 12 p.m.
Thursday, April 16 Tennessee at Kentucky 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 Tennessee at Kentucky 12 p.m.
Sunday, April, 26 Tennessee vs South Carolina 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 2 Tennessee vs Texas A&M 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 Tennessee vs Mississippi St. 1 p.m.

SEC Network + (Online on WatchESPN.com and SECNetwork.com)

Date Game Time
Wednesday, February 18 Tennessee vs Tennessee Tech 4 p.m.
Friday, February 20 Tennessee vs Rutgers 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 22 Tennessee vs Rutgers 1 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3 Tennessee vs MTSU 6 p.m.
Friday, March 13 Tennessee at Florida 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 Tennessee at Florida 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 Tennessee at Florida 1 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 Tennessee vs Georgia 4 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 Tennessee vs Georgia 2 p.m.
Friday, March 27 Tennessee at Vanderbilt 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 3 Tennessee at Ole Miss 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 4 Tennessee at Ole Miss 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 5 Tennessee at Ole Miss 2:30 p.m.
Friday, April 17 Tennessee at Kentucky 6:30 p.m.
Friday, April 24 Tennessee vs South Carolina 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 25 Tennessee vs South Carolina 4 p.m.
Friday, May 1 Tennessee vs Texas A&M 6 p.m.
Sunday, May 3 Tennessee vs Texas A&M 2 p.m.
Friday, May 8 Tennessee at Arkansas 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 9 Tennessee at Arkansas 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 10 Tennessee at Arkansas 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 14 Tennessee vs Mississippi St. 6 p.m.
Friday, May 15 Tennessee vs Mississippi St. 6 p.m.